Green Motors Practices Group
Verifying "Craftsmen Saving Energy"

Electric Utilities Participating in the Green Motor Initiative (GMI)

Click State or Province below:

British Columbia  |  California  |  Idaho  |  Montana  |  Nevada  |  Oregon  |  Utah  |  Washington  |  Wyoming

 

British Columbia

 

British Columbia (BC) Hydro,     Vancouver,      www.bchydro.com

 

 

California

 

Pacific Power and Light,     Phone 800-222-4335,     www.pacificpower.net/wattsmart

Surprise Valley Electrification Corporation, Alturas,

 

Idaho

A & B Irrigation,     Rupert

Avista Utilities,     Spokane,     www.avistautilities.com

City of Albion,     Albion,     Phone 208-673-5352,     www.albionvalley.com

City of Bonners Ferry,     Bonners Ferry,     Phone 208-267-3105,     www.bonnersferry.id.gov

City of Burley,      Burley,     Phone 208-878-2224,     http://burleyidaho.org

City of Delco,      Delco,      Phone 208-654-2124

City of Heyburn,     Heyburn,     www.heyburnidaho.org

City of Idaho Falls,     Idaho Falls,   Phone (208) 612-8143

City of Minidoka,      Minidoka,       Phone (208) 531-4101

City of Plummer,     Plummer,     Phone 208-686-1641

City of Rupert,     Rupert,     www.rupert-idaho.com

City of Soda Springs,      Soda Springs,    (208) 547-2600

City of Weiser,     Weiser,     Phone 208-414-1965,     http://cityofweiser.net/utilities-and-services/electric

Clearwater Power,     Lewiston,     www.clearwaterpower.com

East End Mutual Electric Co.,     Rupert,     Phone 208-436-9357

Fall River Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Ashton,     www.fallriverelectric.com

Falls Irrigation District,     American Falls,     Phone 208-226-2752

Farmers Electric Co,    Heyburn,     Phone 208-436-6384

Idaho County Light and Power Coop Assoc., Inc.,     Grangeville,     Phone 208-983-1610     www.idlp.coop

Idaho Power Company,     Boise,     www.idahopower.com

Kootenai Electric Cooperative,     Hayden,     Phone 208-292-3213,     www.kec.com

Lost River Electric Cooperative,     MacKay       Phone (208) 588-3311

Minidoka Irrigation District,     Rupert,     Phone 208-436-3188

Northern Lights, Inc.,     Sagle,     www.norlight.org

Raft River Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Malta,     www.rrelectric.com

Riverside Electric Coop,     Rupert,     Phone 208-436-3855

Rocky Mountain Power,     Phone 800-222-4335,     www.rockymountainpower.net/wattsmart

Salmon River Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Challis,     Phone 208-879-2283,     www.srec.org

Southside Electric, Inc.,     Delco,     Phone 208-654-2313

United Electric Coop,     Heyburn,     Phone 208-679-2222,     www.unitedelectric.coop 

Montana

City of Troy,  Troy,     Phone 406-295-4540

Flathead Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Kalispell,     Phone 406-751-4483,     www.flatheadelectric.com

Glacier Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Cut Bank,     Phone 406-873-5566,     www.glacierelectric.com

Lincoln Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Eureka,     Phone 406-889-3301,     www.lincolnelectric.coop

Mission Valley Power,     Pablo,     Phone 406-883-7900,     www.missionvalleypower.org

Missoula Electric Cooperative, Inc.     Missoula,     Phone 406-889-3301,     www.missoulaelectric.com

Northwestern Energy,     Butte,     Phone 800-823-5995,     www.northwesternenergy.com/eplus

Ravalli Electric Cooperative,     Corvallis,     Phone 406-961-3001,     www.ravallielectric.com

Vigilante Electric Cooperative,     Phone 406-683-2327,     www.vec.coop

Nevada

Wells Rural Electric Company,     Wells,     Phone 775-752-3328,     www.wrec.coop

Oregon

Blachly-Lane Electric Cooperative,     Eugene,     www.blachlylane.coop

Canby Utility,     Canby,     Phone 503-266-1156,     www.ci.canby.or.us

Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Redmond,     www.cec-co.com

Central Lincoln People's Utility District 1,     Newport,     Phone 541-574-2004,     www.clpud.org

City of Ashland,     Ashland,     Phone 541-488-6002,     www.ashland.or.us

City of Bandon,     Bandon,     Phone 541-347-2437,     www.ci.bandon.or.us

City of Cascade Locks,     Cascade Locks,     Phone 541-374-2437,     www.cascade-locks.or.us

 City of Drain,     Drain,     Phone 541-836-2417

City of Forest Grove Light & Power,     Forest Grove,     Phone 503-992-3253,     www.forestgrove-or.gov

City of Hermiston,     Hermiston,        Phone 541-564-4357

City of Milton-Freewater,     Milton-Freewater,     Phone 541-938-5533

City of Monmouth,     Monmouth,     503-838-3526   

Clatskanie People's Utility District,     Clatskanie,     Phone 503-728-2163,     www.clatskaniepud.com

Columbia Basin Electric Cooperative,     Heppner,     Phone 541-676-9146,     www.hepner.net/cbec 

Columbia Power Cooperative,     Monument,     Phone 541-934-2311,    

Columbia River PUD,     St. Helens,     Phone 503-397-8155,     www.crpud.org

Consumers Power, Inc.,     Philomath,     www.cpi.coop

Coos-Curry Electric Cooperative,     Port Orford,     www.cooscurryelectric.com

Douglas Electric Cooperative,     Roseburg,     www.douglaselectric.com

Emerald PUD,     Eugene,     Phone 541-746-1583,     www.epud.org

Energy Trust of Oregon (ETO),     Portland,     www.energytrust.org

ETO services Pacific Power and Light and Portland General Electric

Eugene Water and Electric Board,     Eugene,     Phone 541-685-7000,     www.eweb.org

Harney Electric Cooperative, Inc.,        Hines

Hood River Electric Coop,     Odell,     Phone 541-354-1233,    www. hrec.coop

Idaho Power Company,    Boise, Idaho,     www.idahopower.com

Lane Electric Cooperative,     Eugene,     www.laneelctric.com

McMinnville Water & Light Commision,     McMinnville,     www.mc-power.com

Midstate Electric Cooperative, Inc., La Pine,     Phone 541-536-2126,     www.midstateelectric.coop

Monmouth Power & Light,     Monmouth,     Phone 503-838-3526,     www.ci.monmouth.or.us

Northern Wasco County PUD,     The Dalles,     Phone 541-296-2226,     www.nwasco.com

Oregon Trail Electric Cooperative,    Baker City,    Phone 541-523-3616,     www.otec.coop

Owyhee Irrigation District,     Nyssa,     Phone 541-372-3540

Pacific Northwest Generating Coop.,     Portland,     Phone 503-288-1234,     www.pngc.com

Salem Electric,     Salem,     Phone 503-362-3601,     www.salemelectric.com

Springfield Utility Board,     Springfield,   www.subutil.com

Tillamook PUD,     Tillamook,     Phone 503-842-2535,     www.tpud.org 

Umatilla Electric Cooperative,     Hermiston,     www.ueinet.com

Umpqua Indian Utility Cooperative,     Roseburg,     Phone 541-672-9405     www.cowcreek.com

Wasco Electric Cooperative, Inc.,          The Dallas

West Oregon Electric Cooperative,     Vernonia,     Phone 503-429-3021,     www.westoregon.org

Utah

Rocky Mountain Power,     Salt Lake City,     www.rockymountainpower.net/wattsmart

Washington

Alder Mutual Light Company,      Elbe,     Phone 360-569-2718

Asotin County Public Utility No. 1,     Clarkston,     Phone 509-758-1010,     www.asotinpud.org

Avista Utilities,     Spokane,    www.avistautilities.com

Benton County Public Utility District,     Kennewick,     Phone 509-582-1225,     www.bentonpud.org

Benton Rural Electric Association,     Prosser,     Phone 509-786-2913,     www.bentonrea.org

Big Bend Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Ritzville,     Phone 509-659-1700,     www.bbec.org

City of Blaine,     Blaine,     Phone 360-332-8820,     http://wa-blaine.civicplus.com

City of Centralia,        Centralia,          Phone 360-330-7512

City of Cheney Light Department,     Cheney,     Phone 509-498-9230,     www.cityofcheney.org/light

City of Chewelah,     Chewelah,     Phone 509-935-8330,     www.CityofChewelah.com

City of Ellensburg,     Ellensburg,     Phone 509-962-7124,    www.ci.ellensburg.wa.us

City of McCleary,       McCleary,       Phone 360-495-3667         

City of Milton,     Milton,     Phone 253-922-8733,     www.cityofmilton.net

City of Port Angeles,     Port Angeles,     Phone 360-417-4710,     http://ci.port-angeles.wa.us

City of Richland,     Richland,     Phone 509-942-7403,     www.ci.richland.wa.us

City of Sumas,     Sumas,     Phone 360-988-5711,     http://cityofsumas.homestead.com

Clallam County Public Utility District 1,     Port Angeles,     Phone 509-565-3230,     www.clallampud.net

Clark Public Utilities,     Vancouver,     Phone 360-992-3598,     www.clarkpublicutilities.com

Columbia Rural Electric Assoc., Inc.,     Dayton,     Phone 509-382-2578,     www.columbiarea.com

Consolidated Irrigation District #19,     Greenacres,     Phone 509-924-3655

Coulee Dam, Town of,     Coulee,     Phone 509-633-0320

Cowlitz County PUD #1,     Longview,     Phone  360-577-7505,     www.cowlitzpud.org

Elmhurst Mutual Power & Light Company,      Tacoma,     Phone253-538-8932

East Columbia irrigation District,     Othello,     Phone 509-488-9671

Eatonville (Town of),     Eatonville,      Phone 360-832-3361,     www.eatonville-wa.gov

Energy Northwest,      Richland, 

Fairchild Air Force Base,      Fairchild AFB,  

Ferry County PUD #1,     Republic,     Phone 509-775-3325,     www.fcpud.com

Franklin Public Utility District,     Pasco,     Phone 509-542-5901,     www.franklinpud.com

Grays Harbor County Public Utility District #3,     Aberdeen,     Phone 360-532-4221,     www.ghpud.org

Inland Power & Light Company,     Spokane,     Phone 509-789-4252,     www.inlandpower.com

Kittitas County PUD No. 1,     Ellensburg,     Phone 509-933-7201,     www.kittitaspud.com

Klickitat PUD,     Goldendale,     Phone 509-773-5891,     www.klickpud.com

Lakeview Light & Power,     Lakewood,     Phone 253-584-6060,     www.lakeviewlight.com

Lewis County PUD #1,     Chehalis,     Phone 509-773-5891,     www.lcpud.org

Mason County Public Utility District #1,     Shelton,     Phone 360-426-8255,     www.masonpud1.org

Mason County Public Utility District #3,     Shelton,     Phone 360-426-8255,     www.masonpud3.org

Modern Electric Water Co.,     Spokane Valley,     Phone 509-928-4540,     http://mewco.com

Nespelem Valley Electric Cooperative,     Nespelem,     Phone 509-634-4571,     www.nvec.org

Ohope Mutual Light Company,        Eatonville,       Phone 253-847-4364

Okanogan County Electric Cooperative, Inc.,     Winthrop

Okanogan County PUD #1,     Okanogan,     Phone 509-422-8427,     www.oknaoganpud.org

Orcas Power and Light Cooperative,     Eastsound,     Phone 360-376-3500,     www.opalco.com

Pacific County PUD #2,     Raymond,     Phone 360-942-2411,     www.pacificpud.org

Pacific Power,     Phone 800-222-4335,     www.pacificpower.net/wattsmart

Parkland Light & Water Company,      Tacoma,       Phone 253-531-5666

Pend Oreille County PUD,     Newport,     Phone 509-447-9343,     www.popud.com

Peninsula Light Company,     Gig Harbor,     Phone 253-857-5950,     www.penlight.org

Port of Seattle - Sea-Tac International Airport,     Seattle,      Phone 206-787-6638

Seattle City Light,     Seattle,     Phone 206-684-3254,     www.seattle.gov

Skamania County PUD,     Carson,    Phone 509-427-5126,     http://skamaniapud.com

Snohomish County PUD No. 1,     Everett,     www.snopud.com

Tacoma Power,     Tacoma,     www.mytpu.org/tacomapower

Tanner Electric Cooperative,     North Bend,     Phone 425-888-0623,     www.tannerelectric.coop

Town of Coulee Dam,      Coulee Dam,     Phone 509-633-0320

Town of Eatonville,      Eatonville        Phone 360-832-3361

Town of Steilacoom,      Steilacoom,      Phone 253-983-2077

U.S. Department of Energy - Richland Operations,       Richland

U.S.N. Bangor,        Silverdale

U.S.N. Bremerton,       Silverdale

Vera Water and Power,     Veradale,      Phone 509-924-3800,     www.verawaterandpower.com

Wahkiakum County PUD #1,     Cathlamet,     Phone 360-795-3266,     www.wahkiakumpud.org

Whatcom County PUD #1,     Ferndale,     Phone 360-384-4288,     www.pudwhatcom.org

Yakama Power,     Toppenish,     Phone 509-865-7697,     www.yakamapower.com 

Wyoming

Lower Valley Electric Coop,     Jackson,     Phone 800-882-5875,     www.lvenergy.com

Rocky Mountain Power,     Phone 800-222-4335,     www.rockymountainpower.net/wattsmart

Return to Top of Page